Songwriter’s Night

Davis House CAC Songwriter's Night

Davis House Board Chair Matt Robins, Songwriter Jim Collins, Songwriter Rhett Akins, Songwriter and Davis House Board member Lee Miller, Songwriter Craig Wiseman, and Executive Director Marcus Stamps at Songwriters Night 2012.

Songwriters Craig Wiseman, Jim Collins, Rhett Akins, and Lee Miller perform at the first ever Davis House CAC Songwriters Night.

Comments are closed.