Board of Directors

Mike Schenck, Chair
(Strategy/Leadership Comm. Chair)
Owner
Elements Massage
michaelschenck@elementsmassage.com

Brandon Oliver, Vice Chair I
(Advancement Comm. Chair)
Senior VP: Innovation Performance
PopHealthCare
brandon.oliver@pophealthcare.com

Ashley Fitz, Vice Chair II
(Operations Comm. Chair)
Director
SCH Services, LLC
aahfitz@yahoo.com

Paul Burris, Treasurer
Partner - Tax Services
LBMC, P.C.
pburris@lbmc.com

Natasha Corrieri, Secretary
Client Relationship Specialist
ServisFirst Bank
ncorrieri@servisfirstbank.com

Dan Vild, Immediate Past Chair
Owner
Advanced Safety & Industrial Supply, LLC
dan@advancedsafetysupply.com

Charles (Charlie) E. Hart, Ph.D.
Biotechnology / Business Consultant
hart.charlie@comcast.net

Brenda Davis
Chairman
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
brenda642@comcast.net

Joe Laramie
Program Manager
Missing and Exploited Children's Training and
Technical Assistance Program: National Criminal Justice Training Center of Fox Valley Technical College
laramie@fvtc.edu

Lee Thomas Miller
Songwriter
Warner Chappell Music
leethomasmiller@yahoo.com

Jim Olin
Owner/Broker
Olin Realty Group, LLC
jim@OlinRealty.com

Trent Marek
Partner- Tax
BDO USA, LLP
tmarek@bdo.com

Kelly Gilfillan
Publisher
Home Page Media Group Division
FW Publishing LLC
kgilfillan@fwpublishing.com

Andy Voyles
Senior Vice-President – Midwest
Bank of England Mortgage
a-voyles@msn.com

Bishakha Van Voris
Accountant
State of TN - Dept. of Human Services
bishakha.vanvoris@tn.gov

Brian S. Shelton
Attorney
Emerge Law
brian@emergelaw.net

Katie Myers
Pharmacist
Publix
katie.elizabeth.myers@gmail.com

Sean Moorhead
Investment Strategist
Jackson National Life Insurance Co.
sean.moorhead@jackson.com

Marcus Stamps (Ex-Officio)
Executive Director
Davis House Child Advocacy Center
marcus@davishousecac.org