Board of Directors

Dan Vild, Chair
Owner
Advanced Safety & Industrial Supply, LLC
dan@advancedsafetysupply.com

Mike Schenck, Vice Chair
Owner
Elements Massage
michaelschenck@elementsmassage.com

Paul Burris, Treasurer
Partner - Tax Services
Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain, P.C.
pburris@lbmc.com

Natasha Corrieri, Secretary
Client Relationship Specialist
ServisFirst Bank
ncorrieri@servisfirstbank.com

Charles (Charlie) E. Hart, Ph.D., Immediate Past Chair
Biotechnology / Business Consultant
hart.charlie@comcast.net

Brian S. Shelton
Attorney
Emerge Law
brian@emergelaw.net

Eric Stevens,
Attorney
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
estevens@littler.com

Matt Robins,
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
matthew.d.robins@ampf.com

Dawn Riddle
Director, Protection of Minors
Vanderbilt University
dawn.riddle@vanderbilt.edu

Brenda Davis
Chairman
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
brenda642@comcast.net

Joe Roddy
Executive Vice President / CPO
Parallon Business Solutions
joe.roddy@parallon.net

Lee Thomas Miller
Songwriter
Warner Chappell Music
leethomasmiller@yahoo.com

Ashley Fitz
Luxury Travel Consultant
Epperly Travel
aahfitz@yahoo.com

Brandon Oliver
Vice President, Outsourced Partner Management Healthways
brandon.oliver@healthways.com

Trent Marek
Partner- Tax
BDO USA, LLP
tmarek@bdo.com

Kelly Gilfillan
Owner / CEO
Home Page Media Group
kelly@brentwoodhomepage.com

Joe Laramie
Program Manager
Missing and Exploited Children's Training and
Technical Assistance Program: National Criminal Justice Training Center of Fox Valley Technical College
laramie@fvtc.edu

Bishakha Van Voris
Accountant
State of TN - Dept. of Human Services
bishakha.vanvoris@tn.gov

Jordan Waldron
Marketing Director
Crosslin Certified Public Accountants
jordan.waldron@crosslinpc.com

Misty Zuhlke (Board Intern)
Sr. Systems/Business Analyst
Jackson National Life Insurance Co.
mistyzuhlke@yahoo.com

Rob DeLucas (Board Intern)
Financial Advisor
Peachtree Planning of TN
rob.delucas@peachtreeplanning.com

Marcus Stamps (Ex-Officio)
Executive Director
Davis House Child Advocacy Center
marcus@davishousecac.org